fbpx
 

Getting Ready for the Holidays
Couldn’t be Easier

Whether you’re looking for somewhere to shop, have a bite to eat, or relax and be entertained, Limegrove is open with convenient hours during the holiday season.
Note: Hours may vary

DECEMBER 2019 – JANUARY 2020

Sunday, December 1
Retail Stores 10am–5pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas 10am-10pm

Monday, December 2 – Saturday, December 7
Retail Stores 10am-7pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas 10am-10pm

Sunday, December 8
Retail Stores 10am-5pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas 10am-10pm

Monday, December 9 – Saturday, December 14
Retail Stores 10am–7pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas 10am-10pm

Sunday, December 15
Retail Stores 10am–5pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas 10am-10pm

Monday, December 16 – Saturday, December 21
Retail Stores 10am-9pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas 10am-10pm

Sunday, December 22
Retail Stores 10am–9pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas 10am-10pm

Monday, December 23
Retail Stores 10am-9pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas Box Office 10am-6pm

Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
Retail Stores 10am-6pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas Box Office 10am-6pm

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Retail Stores Closed – Restaurants Closed – Cinemas Closed

Thursday, December 26 – Boxing Day
Retail Stores Closed – Restaurants 10am-10pm – Cinemas Box Office 10am-6pm

Friday, December 27 – Saturday, December 28
Retail Stores 10am–7pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas 10am-10pm

Sunday, December 29
Retail Stores 10am–5pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas 10am-10pm

Monday, December 30
Retail Stores 10am–7pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas 10am-10pm

Tuesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve
Retail Stores 10am–6pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas Closed

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Retail Stores Closed – Select Restaurants Dinner Only – Cinemas 10am-10pm

Thursday, January 2 – Regular Hours Resume

Monday to Saturday
Retail Stores 10am-7pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas 10am-10pm

Sunday
Retail Stores 10am-5pm – Restaurants 8am-10pm – Cinemas 10am-10pm

Back to Top